Follow us on Face book - Events - Updates
               Click link below

Home  |  About  |  Country Store  |  Facilities  Gallery  |  Rates Sales Rentals

Meet our Board of Directors

President   Sandra Tarro  
Vice President   Mike   Dumont  
Treasurer   Bud Perkins  
Secretary   Al  Levesque  
Member at Large   Phill Cavallaro  
Member at Large   Frank  Gendron  
Member at Large   Tammy Christopher  

Committee Liaison Chairperson
Bingo Frank Gendron Sue Perkins
Building Mike Dumont Frank Gendron
Children's Frank Gendron Tom Russell
Election Bud Perkins Tom LeBrun
Finance Bud Perkins  
Historian   Therese Nadeau
Kitchen Al Levesque  
Sandra Tarro
Bud Perkins
Lisa Anderson
Mike Dumont
Al Levesque
Office Sandy Tarro DeeDee Roy
Pavilion Mike Dumont Steve Berube
Pinning Al Levesque Al Noel
Pond Frank Gendron Wayne Conti
RBC Patrol Frank Gendron Tom Russell
Social Sandy Tarro Charlotte Henlin
Store Phill Cavallaro Bruce Tarro
Web Site Bud Perkins Bruce Tarro

Welcome to Roaring Brook Cooperative Campground - Family Camping at it's Finest!


Board of Directors Committee Liaisons  |  Meeting Dates  |  Campground Map  |  FAQ's